Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with any questions about imaging or analyzing your sample.  Even if what you want to do isn’t listed on our site, we may have recommendations on whom or where to ask next.

Electron Microscopy

IMG_3653

  • Yolande Berta
  • Yong Ding (Hi-Res TEM)
  • Mengkun Tian (AC-STEM&FIB)
  • Todd Walters
  • Tiejun “Tim” Zhang
  • yolande.berta at mse.gatech.edu
  • yong.ding@mse.gatech.edu
  • mtian37@gatech.edu
  • todd@gatech.edu
  • tiejun.zhang@mse.gatech.edu
  • 404-894-2545
  • 404-385-7464
  • 404-385-0002
  • 404-895-9723
  • 404-477-9825
AFM, Surface Sci,
Optical Spectroscopy & Microscopy
  • Rebhadevi “Rathi” Monikandan
  • Walter Henderson
  • rjeevagan3@gatech.edu
  • walter.henderson@gatech.edu
  • 404-385-2889
  • 404-309-8023
XRD
  • David Tavakoli
  • Walter Henderson
  • david.tavakoli@mse.gatech.edu
  • walter.henderson@gatech.edu
  • 770-689-6840
  • 404-309-8023
Sample Prep

  • Yong Ding (Ion milling)
  • Mengkun Tian(FIB)
  • 404-385-7464
  • 404-385-0002
General ?s
  • Walter Henderson
  • walter.henderson@gatech.edu
  • 404-309-8023